Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Staley

Joel Staley

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Staley
"I received a quote from Jessica Kosel and she was fast, efficient and very helpful. It looks like she’s going to save me a ton of money as well!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Suess

Dustin Suess

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Suess
"Madison Greve worked incredibly hard to get me in the right insurance. From the moment I called in to inquire about what they had she was attentive, very responsive, answered all my questions and truly worked with my best interest in mind. Additionally, she explained things thoroughly so that I understood them and truly knew what we were purchasing and the true costs. Great job Madison!"
Profile photo of Daniel Leu

Daniel Leu

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leu
"Shelly and Dacey updated my life insurance policy in just a couple minutes and answered of my questions and concerns. Very fast and very friendly! I definitely recommend that you get insured through Shelly Hood’s State Farm. Thank you, Shelly and Dacey, for your help!"
Profile photo of elena kerwin

elena kerwin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elena kerwin
"Madison was amazing and made the process really easy so glad to switch my insurance to their office. I will highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ce Mc

Ce Mc

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ce Mc
"Was very sweet and professional. Answered all my questions & was very understanding."
Profile photo of Leigh Turner

Leigh Turner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Turner
"Maddy was amazing help!! She answered all my questions to my understanding and guided me in the right direction. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Isabella Reilly

Isabella Reilly

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Reilly
"Shelly Hood has a wonderful office environment that is very welcoming. Her and her staff are always willing to help answer any questions. I love coming and visiting all the dogs as well! The best insurance agent out there!"
Profile photo of James Pullen

James Pullen

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pullen
"I’ve been very please with Shelly Hood and her staff. I’ve always received excellent, timely service."
Profile photo of Jay Hinrichs

Jay Hinrichs

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Hinrichs
"Maddy truly wants to offer the best for her clients. Working with her really felt like I was just talking to my best friend. She’s so personable while also being professional and educational. She wasn’t pushy or expecting same day commitment. There was no pressure to sign up for anything. Instead, she provided above and beyond customer service and information that sold me on the insurance regardless. She truly is an asset and amazing at putting your future at ease. ❤️"
Profile photo of Derek Slechta

Derek Slechta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Slechta
"Maddy Greve with Shelly Hood State Farm is awesome! She went ABOVE AND BEYOND to look into previous life insurance policies for me just to compare and see if I could do better and/or transfer my account! Even without being a State Farm client, prior!! I would definitely recommend! Very accommodating, helpful, and honest! Thank you Maddy!"
Profile photo of Jacob Layne

Jacob Layne

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Layne
"Terrible service, we were patient with the employees with shelly that took 5+ business days to get back to us, if we got a response at all for quotes,questions you name it.It took them until a week ago to change the address for our policy to our address in Nebraska, despite bringing up the issue multiple times. When I went to change agents, left my original 1 star review and get my own car insured they were like the flash to get ahold of me and change the review, melody especially was helpful, UNTIL I changed my review to 5 stars, then the cold shoulder in person and over the phone, I wish ✨️you all a good life too✨️! -5 stars if I could! Thanks for the 2 years of nothing!"
Profile photo of Amy Auguiste

Amy Auguiste

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Auguiste
"I am currently insured by this agency & absolutely needed to leave a review about my experience. Melody was amazing at not only being super personable and kind to me as a human but understanding my needs as a single mom. I felt cared for and I really appreciated the support in getting a quote & policy that worked for me and fitting my needs. I signed up for the DriveSafe & Save app as well which helped save some money. Who doesn’t like saving money?! If you’re looking to be insured by an agency who sees you & cares about you, this is the place to go. Thank you Melody & thank you to Shelly Hood Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Shelby Polk

Shelby Polk

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Polk
"Madison is a pleasure to work with. She is helpful in every way her clients need her to be!"
Profile photo of Wade Cole

Wade Cole

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Cole
"Shelly and Madison have been great to work with. Madison was very responsive and answered all my questions thoroughly as I tried to navigate through my options as my homeowner's insurance with my current carrier skyrocketed. They were by far the most affordable option, and it was a relief knowing there was a much better choice out there. I highly recommend Shelly Hood for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austen Weeks

Austen Weeks

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austen Weeks
"Melody was fantastic and got me set up super quick and easy. And at a better rate than my previous insurer! Definitely recommend Melody for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kim Weeks

Kim Weeks

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Weeks
"Fair quote, great service so far."
Profile photo of Chris Lowe

Chris Lowe

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lowe
"Maddy ran a quote for me that was unbeatable and very nice and helpful to work with. Thanks Maddy!"
Profile photo of Doug Washington

Doug Washington

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Washington
"I want to express my gratitude to Madison for her exceptional assistance in finding the optimal plan within my budget. Thank you again, I will certainly recommend her to others!"
Profile photo of Steve VanStralen

Steve VanStralen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve VanStralen
"Melody took care of my quickly and efficiently!! She rocks!!"
Profile photo of Jayden Scott

Jayden Scott

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Scott
"Shelly was extremely knowledgeable and helpful for me. She is very kind and outgoing for her customers!"
Profile photo of Alexander Walsh

Alexander Walsh

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Walsh
"Maddy Greve was a gem. Easy to talk to, responsive, and professional. She was very helpful with getting me set up and rather quick as well. If you need help with insurance, go to Maddy!"
Profile photo of Anna Dragon

Anna Dragon

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Dragon
"Shelly is an extremely helpful and informative agent. Appreciate all of her help in navigating car and home situations!"
Profile photo of Brittney Garrity

Brittney Garrity

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Garrity
"I recently looked into State farm insurance, with the intention of life insurance for myself and my three children. I was delightfully greeted by Maddy Greve, whom I was immediately sure I wanted to become my agent. She was so patient through my thoughts and intentions! I absolutely recommend Maddy for all of your insurance needs, she's an absolute rockstar at what she does, and I love how she worked with me!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Ocander

Ashlyn Ocander

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Ocander
"I highly recommend working with Maddy for any insurance needs! She'll answer all your questions, make sure your concerns are heard, and will work hard to do what's best for you."
Profile photo of Mary Gerke

Mary Gerke

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gerke
"Maddy is extremely helpful and a joy to be around. She's helped my daughter and son-in-law with their house/car insurance and I am forever grateful for the care she's given them."